All HIV modellers, stakeholders, and colleagues in sub-Saharan Africa working on HIV research and care delivery, and any others interested, are invited to become Affiliates of the Consortium. Affiliates are able to:

  • Join and contribute to our 4-weekly calls "HIV modelling in the context of sub-Saharan Africa"
  • Submit project proposals to the Consortium
  • Comment on new modelling proposals ahead of Executive Committee discussion 
  • Volunteer to work on a proposed project if the proposers have indicated that they are open to new collaborators 
  • Contribute to the MIHPSA collaboration

If you would like to join our email list and become an Affiliate of the HIV Modelling Consortium, please contact Andrew Phillips at